SPRING 2024 CLASSES ENROLLING NOW! 

Some SPRING 2024 classes (especially with a performance aspect) will have specific in-person opportunities for LA people--and all classes will additionally be offered over Zoom fully interactive, with both live, real-time interaction with your instructor and classmates AND fully on-demand archives of each class for your access, on your own schedule. 

UPCOMING FREE ZOOM EVENTS:

• Friday 4/12, 11am PT / 2pm ET, FREE over ZOOM: Get in the ZONE with performance and mindset coach Joy Graysen. Sign up here to join live OR be sent the archive as soon as it's available.

• Thursday 4/18, 12pm PT / 3pm ET, FREE over ZOOM: Sync Licensing with Nashville's Drew Sherrod. Sign-up will begin shortly!

Questions? Want help picking the right classes? Need to discuss tuition arrangements in these trying times? CONTACT US HERE or call 818-848-7664.

If this is your first time enrolling in a class at The Songwriting School, there is a one-time new student registration fee of $35. You will not owe this again for future classes, nor will you owe this for private lessons or individual workshops or free and open events. You can pay the registration fee here at the time of your registration or at the start of your class.